• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Strange Reaction After IV?

Dannyb210

Greenlighter
I've been using opiates for about six years now and a very strange thing happened to me the other day after I shot about three bags of Fentanyl. This has never happened before. Immediately after the rush I lost control of my body. I started kicking my legs and wreathing my arms and hands. I would make weird noises too. I couldn't control myself at all. This lasted for about a minute or two. Anyone else experience anything like this?

like a seizure? not sure if fent can cause this but I havent heard of it maybe a bad cut or something

What size you mean with "three bags of Fentanyl. " ?? and did you mix it with some cocaine? and where did you go in?

I've been using opiates for about six years now and a very strange thing happened to me the other day after I shot about three bags of Fentanyl. This has never happened before. Immediately after the rush I lost control of my body. I started kicking my legs and wreathing my arms and hands. I would make weird noises too. I couldn't control myself at all. This lasted for about a minute or two. Anyone else experience anything like this?