• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

speed side effects not frequently discussed

analeva

Greenlighter
first i have to clarify that im talking about the plain ol amphetamine paste, which ive been snorting for abt two years occasionally and four or five months regularly, so im by no means new to using it (but kinda new to abusing it). yes, i have done a fair amount of research, however id like to hear actual speed users' experiences and advice on the following side effects.

the first one is just annoying, i smell so fucking bad people, its like im rotting from the inside every time i breathe out, my urin reeks of salty rotten meat (???) and theres a constant taste/smell of chemicals mixed with shit in my mouth and throat. is there anything i can do abt that besides brushing my teeth every day?

i cannot get high on mdma anymore, quite the opposite, the last ten or so times i took it were the worst drug experiences ever (i was in pain and felt generally terrible, but not at all intoxicated). is this because my body is simply out of serotonin due to using amph (not a chemist, no idea if what i just said was painful to read) and if so, how is it possible for everyone else who is addicted to similar drugs to still enjoy their e pills?

moving on, i may sound painfully naive but i struggle with not being able to fall asleep for an unusually long time after taking speed (snort a half a g in the morning, wont sleep for the next two days). ive been told this is ubnormal. and, cmon guys, my stuff is really not that good. also, my ears hurt like a bitch. am i damaging my hearing, never heard anyone mentioning this bullshit side effect?