• 🇺🇸󠁿 🇧🇷 🇨🇦 🇦🇷 🇲🇽 🇹🇹 🇨🇺
    The Americas
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • NSADD Moderators: deficiT | Jen

Opioids SoCal - you guys ever get H#4 (east coast powder)

pwney80y

Greenlighter
So I'm kinda new to SoCal (LA-LBC/OC/SD).. originally from the East/Southest US.. Long time Opiate Connoisseur and Heroin Shooter. I came out to Cali to get clean before Covid and well lets just say I'm back at it, unfortunately.. anyway, I've been through several connects before landing with my Plug that I'm happy with, but every single person has said the same thing.. only BTH out here.. I get it that the dope moves from down south up through CA, but why is there only Black Tar H in SoCal? I mean surely the Cartels or whatever organized groups are moving stuff but I doubt that ALL the #4 ECP comes in from the Eastern Seaboard or down from Canada through Det or Chi,,, its weird.. a lot of these older dope feinds out here have never even seen the real shit,, and don't get me wrong I have had some 'gunpowder' or 'coachella' that was really good, but none of the stuff out here compares to a good bag of Heroin#4 from the East man.. and the only time I ever got any Tar while I live back east was from the Dark web simply bc it was cheaper... but I didn't see it in the wild until moving out here.. anyway, I just thought it was kinda weird man?? Not better or worse necessarily just odd I guess.. any Vets / OGs out here know anything more about this than me.. maybe I just got a bunch of shitty plugs out here iono..

Sorry for rambling.. TL;DR: -- Anyone know why there is very little Heroin #4 on the West Coast and little to no BTH on the East Coast?

Yeah, I couldn't say man. I don't have much insight on the topic, but yeah, as far as I've always been told it's just only tar out west.

yea that's how it's been since the 90s when i started to pay attention - tar out west and the powder on the east