• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Snorting loperamide

kindred374

Greenlighter
I have been a long-time user both medical and abuser of Pain meds, I take 30mg of Morphine 2 times a day and have 15mg of Roxicodone as well. I have been on this combo for about 8 years now and no longer get that high that I used to. I started shooting my Roxi's just to get the fell again, But I no longer take more than what the bottle says, I cut the Roxi's in half and mix it with a quarter of loperamide pill to make it last longer. Been doing about 5 months now and just wanted to say it and hear what people say. I also discovered that if I snort the loperamide by itself it still gets me a head abuse for about 20 min, any warning or advice would be welcomed.

Ty, kindred

Loper will not get you high. It doesn't cross the BBB and it's bad for your heart in high doses. It's useful for lower GI problems associated with opiate wd's and the nausea. The DEA didn't miraculously overlook Loper

Loper will not get you high. It doesn't cross the BBB and it's bad for your heart in high doses. It's useful for lower GI problems associated with opiate wd's and nausea. The DEA didn't miraculously overlook Loper
TY, I was wondering if it was in my head or not, what about Gabapentin? I read both it's good to snort and it's not, I take about 800mg 4 times a day. would a 800 mg pill be worth snorting?

TY, I was wondering if it was in my head or not, what about Gabapentin? I read both it's good to snort and it's not, I take about 800mg 4 times a day. would a 800 mg pill be worth snorting?
No good to snort. Probably gag you to puking. I witnessed it.