L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

Should I Stay Or Should I Go?

max_

Bluelighter
Hi bl, I have been in a relationship with this girl for more than a year. She lives 1000 miles away so we only see each other once a month. We fell in love at first sight at a concert and we've been super into each other since then. She got her degree this december and now she's thinking of moving to my city. The problem is
1. She is 29 and I'm 23, I'm still studying at university and I fear she might get in the way of my future development (say scholarships on other countries or even getting the fuck out of this third world country)
2. We went on vacation together and she was super anoying like really hard to deal with, super jealous whenever I spoke to another women even to ask for the bus schedule. She ruined the whole 15 days. Plus she would be in a bad mood every time we did something that I wanted to do and she was great when we did what she wanted.
3. Few months ago I met another girl in my school, she's 20, she's got a boyfriend in her country (she came her to study) but it seems she really likes me and to be honest I really like her too.

Any thoughts on this matter will be thanked.

Ditch her, go for the girl you actually like.

Not to hard to figure out brotha!

If you only see each other monthly and having problems like this, it's a red flag. Maybe you both should see other people.