• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Should I smoke less or more?

George1012

Bluelighter
I'm talking about smoking good old cannabis. Unfortunately lately when I smoke I start getting very paranoid. I've been smoking weed off and on for a few years. I've always been a lightweight for the most part. When I start feeling the high I start having really bad thoughts that make me uncomfortable that I can't get rid of. I want to smoke and enjoy cannabis but its been very hard lately. Sometimes the bad thoughts come if the high is too intense. I wonder if I need to smoke more to develop my tolerance or cut back. I smoke maybe 2-3 times a day after work and I only take a couple of hits at the most. I never go above four hits for the purpose of keeping my threshold low. I also drink kava kava and take kratom on the daily. I even take regular yet short t-breaks from weed, I skip 2-3 days out of each week altogether.