• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Bupe Shooting Subutex

Crowbone

Bluelighter
I'm getting ready to do this and I've never done it.The Subutex I get are tiny so I don't think they have alot of fillers. I don't have a micron filter just regular cotton or cigarette filter. I'm not a pro at this and I don't want to jack myself up but this is harm reduction in giving me tips on doing this the right way.How do I do this correctly without fucking myself up?

Get some.micron filters off of Amazon.

Worst case get some sterile cotton (its sold in rolls but you need to go to a hospital pharmacy to get it) and filter it multiple times.

I'm getting ready to do this and I've never done it.The Subutex I get are tiny so I don't think they have alot of fillers. I don't have a micron filter just regular cotton or cigarette filter. I'm not a pro at this and I don't want to jack myself up but this is harm reduction in giving me tips on doing this the right way.How do I do this correctly without fucking myself up?
If you're gonna shoot up....at least shoot up something that it's worth shooting....subutex is a lame drug tbh.

Don't shoot pills, only shoot pharma grade stuff like this:

Not everyone is as lucky ( or unlucky ) as you to get top shelf drugs. You constantly post pictures of these vials. We get it.

Some members on here have to take what they can get. I understand that shooting pills is dangerous ( and I'm sure they know it too ) but we all do what we have to. Just like you. Please either keep the pictures in Drug culture or slow down a bit please. Members that are struggling don't need to see your triggering pictures every single day.