• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Shit MDMA rolls, any advice?

pheebs

Greenlighter
Hey Im a newbie here lol this is my first thread hope Im doing it right ? so basically, me and mdma haven?t been getting along recently. Normally I have the most amazing times but these past three times have been kinda shit. The first time I was alone (I?ve done it alone a couple times before this and been fine) dropped 120mg which is low for me and the whole time I just felt uncomfortable and anxious and wanted it to be over. The second time a month after I was alone again and it was the same dose, this time I felt semi decent but kept falling into the same negative anxious state of mind. The third time two months after that (my most recent roll about 3 weeks ago) I was with a group of friends and we were out. I don?t remember much at all except from feeling scared that I wasn?t going to enjoy it before and during the roll. I had done 240mg so a bigger dose and apparently I spent the whole time very quiet and very still which is veryyy out of character for me especially when Im rolling. Im just wondering if there?s any reason why I feel so shit rolling now. Im very very anxious to do it again (Ive planned to be on it Sunday at a party.) anyone else experienced this and been able to roll again and enjoy it? I really would love to know I?m so confused right now I just wanna be able to enjoy the experience again ?

I these are all ringing alarms for you to put the use aside for sometime...Please don't do the same mistakes others did.If you do it like 4 or 5 times again after that statisticaly at least one of them will be good,but that's not a case that should make you anxious,leave it for another time ;)