Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

(Salvia Divinorum/14x extract) Novice: Still no breakthrough

Blethan

Greenlighter
Im new to psycadelics and drugs in general really, i got high from weed for the first time towards the end of february, i have a pretty addictive personality so as you can guess ive smoked pretty heavily since then, but ive stopped recently for about a month because i havent been able to experience the euphoric feeling for a while now, my guess is that ive depleted my stores of serotonin and because i suffer from clinical/severe 'depression', hopefully this will not only give me time to lower my tolerance but to get my stores up to capacity. after a couple more weeks (about a month in total) im going to try MDMA for the first time with the goal of figuring out why ive always been so depressed. although im new to drugs ive ALWAYS wanted to try is acid, mainly because the idea of hallucinating is very appealing to me and ive always felt that theres more to life than we can perceive. Anyway, on with the report.

I had 3/4 hits from my bubbler with 15x extract
i saw the same people as i think i saw yesterday, an old lady with a dog, a man, a woman and other people who all seemed to be working for someone(lady s maybe?), or at least under orders. they took me to see someone who might have been lady s, although im not sure because the CEV werent very vivid.
someone told me i needed to smoke more so i hurriedly sat up and had the last two hits from the bowl and layed back down, and i saw a hole that was black, maybe the entrance to salvia space, i couldnt enter though. my thoughts were constantly being
interrupted
by more thoughts and my skin felt warm and groggy which kept making me "think i dont like this".