• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Roxicodone question

tritonenneptunus

Bluelighter
So I got a few Roxies today and I decided to snort 15mg (half a tab of 30mg) but I barely felt anything? Should I have taken more? I have been known to be cross tolerant but not with opiates before. It felt like I couldve been onto something great but just...wasn't. & I've never used oxycodone before btw...

Do a whole one maybe..15mg is a low dose really, usually a non-tolerant person would feel it but it's not that high of a dose... I would not exceed 30mg at once though, you will probly just get sick if you do. Do you have expericence with any other opiates??

You can develop a cross tolerance with opiates super easily and super fast. It sucks, but I guess it keeps you from doing it all the time. Anyway, I agree with screaming skull. Try 30mg, but don't do more at once until you feel out where your tolerance and comfortability is at. Fillers can fuck up your nose and possibly cause stomach sickness.

Try going up by quarters instead of half to thirty right away especially if it is within 6 hours of the first dose. Oxycodone will definitely come on a lot slower, but I found nasal for some reason caused me to nod more than other ROA even IV (do not do bad idea) or just eating them while the latter two methods absorb the most and the second fastest. Anyways try next time to make sure it is crushed into a fine powder... Crushing between two spoons works best.