• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Roxi 20s - how much should I take?

StalinsLipstick

Greenlighter
I have 2 roxicodone 20mg. I have done opiates on and off for years but not regularly or within the past couple weeks. So I have a low tolerance I guess but not a complete beginner. How much should I take without ODing or passing out or something idk. I just need some advice. :)

If you aren't doing opiates on a regular/frequent basis, assume you have zero tolerance. I wouldn't exceed 20mg to stay on the safe side.

Low. I would start at 10mg. Don't mix any downers or other drugs since you are unsure about dosage. I believe 10mg is plenty safe, as long as they are not bootleg pills. We'll see what others have to say.

I don't think they're bootleg but I will make sure before taking. Any way that you know of thats a sure way of knowing it's the real thing?

Sister morphine, that sounds like a fair dosage. OP, as long as your not mixing, that should be good.

Nope. No way to tell over internet. Besides test kits, I guess if your ballsy, you could ask a pharmacist. More replies to come.

Sister morphine, that sounds like a fair dosage. OP, as long as your not mixing, that should be good.

Nice stones reference SK

I agree that 10mg is a good start. OP, you may feel more than you expect out of that dose, but if you don't, 20mg will be safe as long as you're not on any other CNS depressants. Do you have any reason to suspect that they may be laced/fake? My advice only stands if your pills are from the pharmacy, if you bought them off the street, it's impossible to provide safe dosage information because we just can't be sure if they're genuine.