• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Redosing powdered MDMA? No scale?

addiction116

Greenlighter
Hello all! This is my first post on Bluelight, so please forgive me if I mess this up in some way or another.

Anyhow, I somewhat recently purchased 1 gram of what I believe to be 80% pure MDMA powder. Due to some loss of product (spillage, testing the product, etc..), I am now unable to determine exactly how much of the drug I have left in the bag. This poses a problem because I also do not have access to a scale. So I am not able to simply divide the product into equal piles and measure it that way. I want to get an accurate dose of 125mg, being that I have only rolled once before (MDMA crystals at a party; I basically had no clue how much I was taking/given). So essentially, this is my first time dosing myself.

My question is: Could I just dip my finger in the bag and use the sublingual ROA? And continue to redose every half hour or so until I am suffieciently rolling?

My main fear is either overdosing or having a heart attack from lack of being able to accurately measure it out. Safety is my biggest concern. Thank you for reading! Insightful answers are appreciated :)

Last edited by a moderator:
Get a scale. And you shouldn't try and dose MDMA that way. Your level of highness is determined by Intial dose and redosing just prolongs the effects. Your way of dosing would probaly give you a long underwhelming experience. Your using drugs. Be responsible enough to accurately weigh your dose. It could determine, good or bad, how your night pans out.

Edit: Please test your drugs as well if you haven't done that with a reagent kit. This could save your life

If you have a gram and you dissolve it in 8 fl oz of water (1cup), each oz should be 125 mg

Scales cost 20 bucks on Amazon, I wouldn't mess with anything until you have one.

It would also give you time to pick up a test kit to make sure you actually have MDMA.