• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Questions regarding Methamphetamine

Villian3one0

Greenlighter
Hi, everyone, I am a new user, but have been reading Bluelight posts for a while now. This is my first post, I'm just learning how the site works. I had a question about methamphetamine that I asked my new friend Drug_Mentor, and he suggested that I make this post. I recently started doing ice again three weeks ago, after staying completely away from it for around 3 years. A friend of mine has been giving me it, the first time it was a half gram, second time a half gram, third time a whole gram, but this last time an 8ball. My ROA is snorting lines. It's usually pleasent, and I can usually be able to eat and sleep on it, but won't be tired or hungry. Several times I stayed up for a couple days. Right now I have been doing it for about a week straight. The last few days I haven't been getting as high, I was wondering if it had something to do with me using it on a long binge, and gaining a tolerance, or if my receptors are just getting burned out. Also a few times I have had panick attacks, or that is what I am assuming they were. One example is that after being up for a night, and doing my last line at 8-9am(this was a couple of weeks ago by the way) I was feeling pretty good, until around 11:30 am, I was walking in the park, and all of a sudden my heart was beating out of control, I began to see colored lights, my vision became blurry, and I was sweating a lot. It has happened a couple other times since then,but not quite as intense as that first time, that was the worst. So the few other times my heart would just beat super fast, and everytime I just got pre