Question

JeremyLanier

Greenlighter
I'm new to this so I'm apologize if I'm not asking the right questions, or message in the right areas. I ordered some gear from [**********]. I had some okay gains. I ran 500mg a week of test e and 250mg of deca. I want to run tren e at 400 mg a week and test e at 750mg. I'm scared of what I've heard about tren. It is as bad as they say, also does anyone have a Opinion on [**********]?

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome to the forum Jeremy. Sorry we can't discuss websites you've purchased from, although I will tell you that the one you bought from is generally considered ok.

By the sounds of it, this would be your second cycle. If I were you, I wouldn't start with tren at this point, because sometimes the side effects are a little difficult to handle. And if you're scared of what you've read, definitely don't. With more experience it becomes easier.

Why don't you just do something simple like 500mg Test E per week? You don't need any more than that to make good gains. If you don't think you're growing fast enough, it's your diet and training that you'll really want to optimise.

I really appreciate the info. What do you think of deca. I want to bulk up and trim my wast also?

I really appreciate the info. What do you think of deca. I want to bulk up and trim my waist also?

Deca is an old school bulking compound that unfortunately has side effects on cardiovascular health as well as long term suppression of HPTA due to metabolites being present in the body for up to 12 months after cessation...

Bulking and a trim waist don't generally go together, you might have to sacrifice your ab definition in the short term if weight gain is your preference...

Thanks for the information. If I was to do the Deca. I was told to run 500mg a week and 750 of Test E . What do you think?

Thanks for the information. If I was to do the Deca. I was told to run 500mg a week and 750 of Test E . What do you think?