View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Question about tripping

trippylittleboy

Greenlighter
I'm fairly new to psychedelics and have been researching for a while now and am intrigued by them. I recently have been taking MDMA and 2-cb nearly every second weekend and now would like to try LSD,Mushrooms,DMT ect.. But the problem is i would like to have someone to trip with but none of my close friends are in to drugs like I don't want to trip out with people im not really familiar with as i did once and had a real bad trip and had anxiety for around a month. So I was wondering if it would be a good idea to trip alone on these psychedelics or if you guys recommend having someone around whilst tripping. ☺

It depends. I find that tripping alone let's me let go of reality more, things get weirder. If you are in a good mindset and think you can handle this I don't see tripping alone being a problem. Also if you do happen to trip alone and start slipping into a bad head space I've always found simply changing the music, moving outdoors, or attempting to go to the bathroom can cure this though that is just for me.

trippylittleboy - i just have to ask. how is mdma + 2cb? i'm doing that combo for the first time this upcoming weekend. first time 2cb... really excited

trippylittleboy - i just have to ask. how is mdma + 2cb? i'm doing that combo for the first time this upcoming weekend. first time 2cb... really excited
It's actually really fun but watch the dosage as a few times I've took quite a bit and the trip just becomes really intense, but apart from that its really soothing and is a great trip.

have you got a dog or a parrot to trip with thry can be fun:)

Especially dogs and even better when they talk back. :)