• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Pregabalin (Lyrica) as part of a festival drug schedule

LogitechZZ5500

Bluelighter
I bought 300mg capsules of Pregabalin on the spur of the moment on Dark Net. They appear to be powder filled capsules so not able to easily split them etc.

I have no prior experience and tolerance of Pregabalin (Lyrica)

I have an electronic music festival coming up where I am planning the following

Thursday: alcohol/weed to ease into it.

Friday: moderate alcohol/multiple doses of 2cb/maybe little dosage of MDMA..haven't decided on whether I want to risk MDMA twice in a weekend yet..

Saturday: Phenibut/LSD/occasional bumps of Ketamine/ Xanax for nightcap

Sunday: MDMA/2cb

Where would you slot the Pregabalin into here?

Thank you.

You better try it out beforehand.

Essentially you can replace the phenibut with the pregabalin. Pregabalin is like a much, much better version of phenibut. It is actually has some bizarre entactogenic effects that are quite unique (sometimes GHB can produce an somewhat analogous effect).

Assuming you got legit pregabalin capsules, one of them (300mg) is about equal to 1g of phenibut. Hopefully they came in blisterpacks because I would personally be very skeptical of taking any capsules that aren't.

Assuming you got legit pregabalin capsules, one of them (300mg) is about equal to 1g of phenibut. Hopefully they came in blisterpacks because I would personally be very skeptical of taking any capsules that aren't.
Are they that weak?
I have never heavily used GABAergics (including Phenibut), and a dose of Phenibut for me is 1-2g.
I thought 300mg was a pretty solid dose to be honest.