• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Possible interaction between LSD and Etifoxine/Stresam

IttVagyok

Greenlighter
Hi there! I need your advice, but first of all please pardon me if I don't use the correct terms, I'm obviously not as knowledgeable as you people here, it's my first time with "mental health medication" (no idea how to put it otherwise), and it's also my first time posting here (apart from my introduction to the forum earlier). Thank you.

I've been having a depression episode since late November after a couple of stressing life events. I am feeling way better today, but still am on some medication (lighter than the previous one), which is: Etifoxine/Stresam 200mg daily (100 in the morning, 100 in the evening), + Atarax 25mg daily (before sleeping). I don't feel the Atarax does much (don't care either), but I can feel that the Stresam does have an effect, which is that I can feel sadness in the background, but it's not expressed physically that much. In other terms, things that would normally make me cry do not.