• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

plugged 120 mg ritalin in my anus

Dandal

Greenlighter
I mixed 120 mg ritalin and 2 mg clonazepam with water, then fitted them into a 10 ml syringe, removed the needle, used some vasline to lube my arschloch, inserted the syringe all the way in (I still can't understand those who actually enjoy anal sex, it felt weird) then applied full force to push it deep.
In fact I'm very new to stimulants, this the first time I get a ritalin prescription, so I don't know what to expect, but based on my several attempts it seems stims barely affect me, this is why I went crazy.
I just want to focus a bit to finish a project.

Did I do something wrong? was it a good idea?, because taking them orally has completely no effect, while sniffing them does produce some effect, but it won't make me focus and barely lasts an hour moreover coming down is horrible.

Any tips?

Anyways I still don't feel any significant effect :/

Last edited:
still nothing significant, just a weird feeling in the heart and an urge to talk, getting social can be credited to clonazepam ...

If taking ritalin orally and/or nasally doesn't produce an effect then don't expect much of one from plugging them. By the way you don't need to ram a syringe all the way up your ass, only has to go in maybe an inch.

Try caffeine?

If taking ritalin orally and/or nasally doesn't produce an effect then don't expect much of one from plugging them. By the way you don't need to ram a syringe all the way up your ass, only has to go in maybe an inch.

Try caffeine?

could you explain about adding caffeine, I'm a total noob.