• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Please help! Tianeptine sodium cold turkey detox using this three day method?

Jackedpat24

Greenlighter
Hey guys my name is Pat I'm new to blue light and could REALLY use some advice. I will try to make this brief and list the essential info. I have been granted a week to take off of work so I was hoping to go cold turkey instead of tapering... Right now I am taking anywhere between 5-10 grams of tianeptine sodium a day(ALOT I KNOW) Now before you say anything, (Don't lecture) Believe it or not I started taking this for energy purposes as I was bodybuilding, working full-time and in school. I love the way it made me feel and here I am now. I attempted a cold turkey detox a few weeks ago, and made it 3 days. Those three days were complete hell and I wish I hadn't dosed again. The reason that I did those though is because I live alone and my gf at the time broke up with me. Now I'm not blaming her obviously it was my choice, but those of you who have detoxed before know that an home detox is a whole different animal.

So fast forward to now, and I am staying with a friend and his family who have offered to let me stay with them for a week or two to make sure I don't relapse. Tapering isn't really an option for me due to work so I was hoping to just flush it down the toilet and go through hell for a week.. However I have a few questions that I'd really like to get answers to before I start this.