• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Piracetam + 5HTP after MDMA abuse

RollThru

Greenlighter
Does anyone have any personal experience from taking Piracetam, and anyone know any online reliable sources for it? I've read a lot about Piracetam and how it supposedly is a huge help for short term memory loss and other side effects brought on by heavy molly use...

I've been rolling about once or twice a week for roughly 3 months now, usually 200mg-400mg a night and just recently started taking 5HTP after rolls. I've noticed some pretty solid effects, like being in a generally positive mood considering all the serotonin loss... anyways, how about Piracetam? I'm very interested in anything to help lift the heavy fog feeling left on my brain from MDMA use haha =D

I just haven't quite felt like myself in awhile, and I feel myself getting paranoid and anxious about the littlest things that normally wouldn't. Sucks cause I only ever do MDMA when I'm drinking and going out or at a party, which makes self control a bitch when your hammered and there's free molly :X

Does anyone have any personal experience from taking Piracetam, and anyone know any online reliable sources for it? I've read a lot about Piracetam and how it supposedly is a huge help for short term memory loss and other side effects brought on by heavy molly use...

I've been rolling about once or twice a week for roughly 3 months now, usually 200mg-400mg a night and just recently started taking 5HTP after rolls. I've noticed some pretty solid effects, like being in a generally positive mood considering all the serotonin loss... anyways, how about Piracetam? I'm very interested in anything to help lift the heavy fog feeling left on my brain from MDMA use haha =D