• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Percocet tolerance

jimmey29

Greenlighter
hi..im new here..first post..but i have a rather serious ? and ive been browsing bluelight now for about three years and have noticed theres some really educated people here such as captainheroin and plenty of others..anyways..my dad supplies me a percocet ten(yellow T194s)each day..around six oclock..i feel nothing from eating it orally nor the extracting method..for about a year now when i receive my one pill per night i sneak it in my pocket only to go into my room and crush and snort it..i feel absolutely nothing from this in the first place(especially now)minus a kind of speeded up heartbeat(which may be results of the tylenol in it)as well as the burning sensation the 30-45 seconds after snorted.i dont even know why i do it anymore..no matter what roa i use i just cant feel that amount anymore..he wont give me anymore each day so thats out of the ? and i cant do wothout long enough til the next night so ill have two at once in which orally chewing two at a time wpuld be worth it..also cant talk to them about this or theyll cut me off period..and i just dont know what to do anymore..i feel nothing from it..but snorting is my favorite roa please help me out and give me any iddas on what to do and thank you so much in advance