• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Percocet question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stoner_420

Bluelighter
Hello bluelight, this is my first time posting here so bear with me. I know there is no pill ids here and im not asking for one. Ok so i came across two m523 10/325. Is it normal for you to flip the pill from m523 to the other side and 10/325 to be upside down. The other pill i flip is the normal. Just that one is upside down. Is this normal or is it a fake?

Hello bluelight, this is my first time posting here so bear with me. I know there is no pill ids here and im not asking for one. Ok so i came across two m523 10/325. Is it normal for you to flip the pill from m523 to the other side and 10/325 to be upside down. The other pill i flip is the normal. Just that one is upside down. Is this normal or is it a fake?
compare it to a picture on rxlist no pill ids (which this is) maybe you smoked too much pot and things aren't looking normal. first time take 1 or 1.5 of those and you will be in heaven.

LOL! That's pretty funny. But I think your good dude. From memory, I think they are reversed on the sides of the pills...