• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Percocet after suboxone help

Sandyblack

Greenlighter
Hi! So I'm relatively new to this page have never posted just lurked lol but now I actually have a question so first my back story...I take 5 mg percocet on a semi regular basis at the most 1 or 2 a day sometimes I can go a day or 2 without any well yesterday i hurt my back pretty good and didnt have anymore of my pills so a girlfriend of mine gave me an 8mg suboxone tablet I took half right away and the other half this morning around 9 definitely helped pain wise but now I'm worried about taking my regular pain medicine again as I just got them refilled and i know I'm going to need 2 take sth 2b able 2 sleep comfortably 2night...will I get sick or have any adverse side effects from taking the percocet on the same day as the suboxone?

Hey Sandyblack! It would appear that you've created a duplicate thread here, so I'm going to close it up. I've provided you with a decent answer in your other thread, so check it out and get back to us!

Hey Sandyblack! It would appear that you've created a duplicate thread here, so I'm going to close it up. I've provided you with a decent answer in your other thread, so check it out and get back to us!
Hi I'm sorry I didnt mean 2 post a duplicate thread but I cant find your response to my original one?? Please help

Where do I go to find your response?