• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

People suddenly moving in fast motion. Normal? Or does it sound like another drug?

Soapy

Greenlighter
Sorry to post a question here. I'm new to this site and am probably using it wrong! But I'm fairly new to mdma too and was wandering something.... I've done it a fair few times before but in small doses. The first time I tried it I bombed it but I have no idea how much I had or how much you're meant to have (a friend I bumped into gave it to me and I told them it was my first time) I was already very drunk and couldn't feel any effects. Every time I had it after that I've sprinkled a bit of it into and drink and sipped it slowly. Waited to see how it would affect me and then taken more or left it awhile. And it had always been great! Once I thought I'd taken too much and was panicking and my eyes were vibrating but I was told I hadn't and it wasn't as if I was going to die or anything and that it would just be a bit more intense. As soon as I knew that I stopped panicking and suddenly it wasn't intense at all. It had always been absolutely fine. Felt really good. Nice coming up, nice experience, always very relaxed, everything just felt great. UNTIL the other night. I'd told my boyfriend all this and we were at a festival the other night. He asked if I wanted any and I said sure. He offered me a bomb of it (or whatever you call it haha) and I took it thinking nothing of it. Was pretty drunk. I gathered it would be okay. No. After about...15 minutes I could feel myself coming up but it was nothing like the other times. Every one went onto SUPER fast motion. Like when you fast forward something on tv. There were a few of us sat round a table. And I swear I was sat there thinking in my head that it was so different to before and I just needed to realax and ride it out and quiz my boyfriend on it the next day. But it was awful. Was gurning so much I couldn't open my mouth to reply when my boyfri