• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Peaking??? Last question

mollywater

Greenlighter
Okay this is the only other question I have right now.
When I took .4 of molly the other night, about half an hour later my friend had to go to the gas station and I went with him
I believe this is when I started to "peak"
I was under all of these bright ass lights, and he was blasting music.
I started to feel really anxious and almost overwhelmed and I remember wondering if I took too much.
After 10 seconds of that horrid feeling the music cut off, and I started feeling calm and realizing that the drug was just seeping into my system and that everything would be okay.

Is that normal? was that the peak?? I am just new to this and wanted to make sure I wasn't overreacting..

.4? Why on earth are you eating that much?

Either you aren’t getting MDMA at all or it’s been stepped on so much that it’s mostly cut.

Like I started to feel the drug consume me pretty much, I could feel it, and it was overwhelming because I had never been sober while taking it to feel it really kick in.
I just felt anxious and wondered if I took to much. I could tell I was about to be fucked up. The worry only lasted seriously 30 seconds because I started slowly fading into the MDMA, realizing that I was fine and just about to roll fucking face. Does that make sense?

Even if you tested it, taking 4 times the normal dose is just silly!

Damn. See, I did molly before and did .2 and didn't feel anything. So I went with .4 because I guess I'm heavier? I'm not sure what was the reason behind it.
So do you think that's why my peak was so intense?

Also, I rolled the night before on it (this was before I knew not to take it consecutively, I did it three nights in a row like a dumb ass but luckily felt no comedown or anything, I feel better actually ;P) but yeah.