• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Cocaine Paranoia with crack

I have been smoking crack for 9 years and now it is daily. I usually get very strong stuff. I have done it for days on end and I HAVE NEVER EVEN ONCE GOT A BIT PARANOID WHATSOEVER!! I HAVE SEEN OTHERS GET THAT WAY AND EVEN HAVE HALLUCINATIONS- VERY SCARY.

If you want to enjoy your monthly crack but dodge the psychosis, try getting a script for "Seroquel", it's an anti-psychotic that will remove or block the dopamine somehow and it over-rides any stimulant as far as I know, so it should work for crack.

Then you should hypothetically be able to have your little monthly "crack-party", make sure to be well rested so why not start in the day instead of the night?

Then right when you feel the on-set of paranoia pop like 100-200mg of "Seroquel" eat a banana or two drink some fluid with electrolytes maybe add half a valium to the mix and go to sleep, no paranoia, good-long sleep.

You will feel tired asf and be a bit swollen the next day. But you will most likely dodge the paranoia.

Then again not in favor of paranoia, or "Seroquel".

But fear seems to be trendy right now with the pandemic and everything, that we are supposed to be scared, it's the general vibe right now. So maybe you should chill with the "crack-party" concept and wait until after the stupid "pandemic"? Bless!
Whilst this is good advice I’d wait until you are really into the comedown, I made the mistake of dropping 150 at the end of a coke binge and I was close to going to the hospital, my heart went on a crazy one for about an hour and I thought I was going to die 😂 and I’m scripted for it