• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Newbie needs help with a question...

kandimandi

Greenlighter
Y'all are probably gonna think I'm retarded....but is half a g of molly a lot?

Last edited by a moderator:
It's for me and one other. And I've never done it before...will it last the weekend?

^
Indeed. And if you're planning on only rolling one time, half a g for two people is way too much for your first time. If you have high quality MDMA you're going to be overwhelmed, 250mg is a big dose even for me, and I've been rolling for 10 years. A good guideline is about 1.5mg/kg, so for me, weighing 75kg, that would mean a dose of about 110-120mg

MDMA is not a drug you want to use multiple days, because of the way it works, your body needs time to replenish and recover. It's not like coke. Also tolerance builds almost instantly, so you'll feel much less the second day, and the side- and after-effects are going to be worse. You might want to take a look at this thread for some pointers on how to sensibly use MDMA

By the way, a question is never retarded, nor are you for asking it. You're asking questions, which is more than can be said for 90% of people that start using MDMA, keep on doing that every time you want to know something, we all learned what we know by asking questions, we were all noobs once

I planned on using twice Saturday night, maybe once Sunday morning and recover cuz I don't work again til tuesday. Same is true for the other person. I just didn't know if I was getting enough for those trips.
thankyou all for the advice. Love how non judgemental you guys are. Thankz bunches!

I planned on using twice Saturday night, maybe once Sunday morning and recover cuz I don't work again til tuesday. Same is true for the other person. I just didn't know if I was getting enough for those trips.
thankyou all for the advice. Love how non judgemental you guys are. Thankz bunches!