• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

New to blue light!

Status
Not open for further replies.

TexBrownHorns

Greenlighter
Hello. I'm. New to blue light and not sure how everything works and stuff. I came here because i recently have been getting a new form of my normal drug(prolly guess by my user name) and I have question about it and make sure it's safe and how to properly use/break it down. I am completely new to blue light so if I'm already screwing up I'm sorry. I want to post pics if u can of my issue and discuss it. If anyone could please help me out or point me in the correct direction cause I look forward to being apart of the BL community. Thanks!

Last edited:
Hi and welcome!

Not sure what your "issue" is, just beware that we cannot help you identify what drug you have.

I'm guessing you're talking about heroin and you need to know what type it is and how to use it effectively?
If yes that would be fine as you already know what drug you have.

Well I have always gotten tar. And now we are starting to see powder. It's a light tanish powder and when put in spoon with water it is milky. Cook it up and throw a cotton in. And it sucks up normal but leaves behind a ton of milky stuff. It could but cut. But when it drys it's looks just like the original powder. Do I need to add citric acid to it with the water. I don't wanna waist any and that is what I feel like I'm doing. I know that all that stuff could not just be cut. There is no way. Cause this stuff is stronger than any tar we have seen in the central area. I just feel like I'm doing something wrong. Someone please help. I can send/post pics if needed. Thanks for the reply. Once again I'm new to BL and I don't wanna be out of line with my posts.