need help with starting my first cycle !!!

liqweed

Greenlighter
so this is my story... i've been training for 5-6 years on and off more like 5 years and 1 off cause i had injuries... first injury i had was when i started training i injured my shoulder then i had to go to physio and i got it sorted out ... then i started training again regained the lost muscle realy fast and broked my right foot or actually heel bone... and i layed of for another 3-4 months so i got back into training and regained the lost muscle and stopped working out for another 2 -3 months due to personal issues... anyways im back in to the gym hitting weights and regaining my muscle in a fast rate i have like 3-4 more kg to go... anyways my stats are 6.5 or 197 aprox... i weigh 100 kg i guess thats around 220 my max lifts are bench 120 kg for 3-4 reps... squat 120 kg for reps... deadlift 180 kg for 3-4 reps the thing is im qute strong but i dont look that big maybe beacause i started off way too skinny ... so to get to the point im gonna start my first cycle in a week or 2 as soon as i hit my max lifts ... so as ive read on alot of forums and researched i figure test enathate is the way to go considering is dirt chip and legal in my country so im planning to go for 500 mg a week maybe some dbol to kick start for 4 weeks 25 mg a day or something like that but im mostly concerned about the pct cause they dont have the adex and aromasin here ... i can only get my hands on clomid and nolva ...also i know that pct is a must i need ai too prevent bloating and combat gyno and to balance my hormones after the cycle ...so what can you add in or change or advise me to do ...im gonna do the cycle anyways like i said ive been training for like 6 years 5 consistant and i think im preety much close to my genetic limit...HELP a brother out ... :) i almost forgot my bf is around 12-14 im thinking to get around 10 % before starting my goal is to make as much as lean gains as possible and hopefuly keep some of