Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Need Help with crazy trip

Sane1

Greenlighter
*long post, but please read*

So I bought what I thought was "25i" from a friend. Upon hours of research of this drug I decided I would take it. Reading that it's more of a body experience than spiritual and the visuals are different than actually LSD I was expecting just a crazy body high with good energy and crazy visuals that would make me happy.
* to add in - this is my first time ever experimenting with drugs like this *
So I took it like they said to. Put it in my upper lip for about and half hour and boy did it hit me quick. (also no metallic taste, yet my gum did go num.) so it had me thinking "what the hell did I just take?" And boy was I about to find out.