• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids My first time with oxy

Pcmasterace

Greenlighter
I am here because this forum helps a lot it helped me with my first time with acid, shrooms and others.
My first time doing oxy is fairly recent (recent as in last week). I think I should start with some back story, I am a freshman currently and have been moldy using " non-harmful drugs" for a while now like marijuana, this is my first what I think serious drug I have used. A friend from school gave me 8 oxy for doing him a favor and I decided to take them with my best friend, I took 15mg my first time with the coating removed, he took 30 without the coating removed(I know it was very stupid) after 10-15 min we went out back and smoked a few bowls. At this point it has been 25 mins after I took it I felt the weed but there was something else there. When I stood up and went out back to look at the creak that runs through my yard I really noticed it. I almost lost my balance and fell down. After watching the water flow by for a while me and my friend started to go back to my house. This is where is got bad. I don't know what happened I just felt like shit. Before I made it up there I sat down in my lawnmower and put my head on the steering wheel. 10 mins of silence go by. I get up and lay down on the gravel for a few mins then I feel great. I am energetic and want to do stuff we get up go to my house and hang out for a few hours. After a hour or so passed I decided to take another 15mg oxy and my friend was fine with doing another. He took one while I took two this time. After 45 mins I really felt the effects. Later on I had homework(which went perfectly fine surprisingly) later on he came over to spend the night since it was Saturda