View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

My experience with him

Richard235

Greenlighter
Hi I have a lot of experience with DXM but in its pure form. I have access to it but that is irrelevant .first times I tried DXM more than two years ago, and to this day uses it, sometimes more often sometimes not take long. Smoke weed, I have healthy lungs: D smoked daily and sometimes two grams. Even my brother taking DXM and must say I do not have health consequences to this day, I have all 100% kidney and baked .Neodporučám sizzurpy / robittussin because of the high sugar content, I tried it and had diarrhea from the states but kind of cool when it passed but I always problems, mostly, brother .If you are interesting i can more detailed description of our trips with DXM: D as we call it. My maximum dose was 900mg of pure DXM in powder form. Quite long enough for me to 450mg afterwards I worked exactly as I needed. Under the influence Dxm I am able to work long hours on the project, earning money for internete.Som schoopný also I go to work and I worked 200% better. I sometimes physically demanding work in a warehouse and interpretation of loading trucks per MAERSK sometimes with from 10 to 20 kilograms, about 20-45lbs but when you give the box DXM seems to me it weighs much less, I can take three at once cool and loaded on a pallet cell day interpretation thus truck and in general I'm tired napriklad.Ja personally have only a positive relationship with DXM is sometimes restart for me and sometimes fun. If the interest to share more stories, knowledge, uses only Google, but there are checks but I apologize in advance for any bad grammat.
DXM is very strong and does not advise people like weak mentally and physically.
Thanks for you time and reading
clear.png
!

Appreciate you wanting to share your experiences.