Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

My 5/6-APB experiences after months and 5+5g's

mavey

Greenlighter
Background: veteran opiate, benzo, euphoric stims user, mostly IV, but recently kicked the habit and can manage fine without needles.

This is just a dump of my experience with the APB RC's. I usually do a 1:1 mix of 5/6-APB eyeballed at somewhere between 100-200mg in total, but I started with 2:1 of 6 to 5.b

Honestly, this is the most euphoric drug I've ever had. Seriously. And I've been shooting H for 5 years 2-3 grams a day by the end (among other escapades with coke, meth, speedballing, etc). When I hit the "sweet spot" (I really need to get me a mg scale!), I'm always totally floored for good 2-3 hours, unable to move and just going "ahhhh...", "ahhhh...", "mmhhhmmm...." aloud. It's like waves of intense orgasm, but it's a relentless wave after wave, like 20 secs apart, it's insane! MDMA is a toy compared to this stuff. And I've had lots of qualitybb MDMA back in my techno years.