Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Molly terminology? New User.

good2roll

Greenlighter
MDMA terminology? New User.

I'm fairly new to MDMA, I've only ever tried it on 3 occasions, and it's always been someone else's drugs. However, I've stumbled into a hookup, but I've never made that trade before and have no idea what to say when I message my source... I don't want to look like an idiot....

Please help... haha

Last edited:
Really what you call it is your last worry. Buy a testing kit to make sure what you are getting is in fact mdma. The only idiots are the ones who indulge in untested compounds.

I'd ask for mdma. If they sound confused, or tell you they don't have any, but they will sell you some Molly or ecstasy, then they don't know enough to be reliable.

As soon as you start using slag in any drug transaction you open yourself up to getting ripped off. In an ideal world you would sit in their lounge, test the powders face to face and weigh it up on a set of scales. In a perfect world he'll give you a free sample

ask for the moonies
real shit
you want the moonies which is short for moonrocks

how is that a horrible idea
i wouldn't buy anything that isnt moonies
eg. regular powder.

this is true.
but still
you shouldn't be buying MD imo without a test kit 99% of the time anyway
but if you're not testing sticking with crystal is your best bet.
thats wot i'm saying

Then it's a better idea asking for MDMA crystals. I would stay away from all slang terms.

LSDMDMA&12804559 said:
this is true.
but still
you shouldn't be buying MD imo without a test kit 99% of the time anyway
but if you're not testing sticking with crystal is your best bet.
thats wot i'm saying