• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants METH - Minor periphery Hallucinations?

96intheshade

Bluelighter
Hey everyone, this is my first time posting a thread, just had some questions regarding side effects of moderate (so far lol) methamphetimine use.
Been dosing about 200mg - 300mgs daily for about three weeks (snorting only) with about two months of occasional (3x every two weeks average) use via smoking previously. I’ve stayed up past 48 hours on most occasions during those two months, and currently am up 48h once a week for past three weeks. Never past 2 days.
I’ve seen obvious detrimental effects like weakened body, weight loss, and trouble at work and home (Some people know and others suspect but it’s actually tolerated as it’s common where I’m from, although it does warrant slight disdain and disappointment, also some family found out.). My question specifically though is: