• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

MDMA with Heroin for come down

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roxii69

Greenlighter
Hi, so I've been doing roxicodone 30mg for a few years now. I've only really done them on weekends but recently I've been doing them more often.. i usually just take about 60mgs about 3-4x a week. But now I started snorting a little heroin here and there when I don't have the roxis. Never really had any horrible unbearable withdrawals. I can go weeks without taking anything and I feel ok. Lately been feeling a little more aches than usual when I go a day without it... but it goes away within a day or 2. So anyway, last night I decided to take some Molly, (for the first time in months) I was completely sober when I took it. It felt great. Usually when I do coke or Molly, I take an opiate (oxy) towards the end for the come down, it works great towards the end of my Molly trip, it mellows me out and I don't have a horrible come down from it and I'm able to sleep great... No crash, no molly hangover.