• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

mdma and amphetamine , differences? being drugged?

Status
Not open for further replies.

paris1x

Greenlighter
so, I have to admit I am a complete newbie to all this.
alright so my boyfriend gave me mdma, (2 pills) which I did and ended of loving. very loving and touchy feely, sex for a couple hours, then went to bed.we did this three days in a row and the effects were the same
now, a month or so later hes been giving me the same looking pills (from the same dealer) and saying they are mdma , but the effects have been VERY different for me.

the differences are ,on these newer pills, I don't have a heightened sense of touch, im much more energetic, on it, we have sex for 10 hours straight , no breaks, having a much harder time falling asleep, no jaw clenching , more of a dry mouth than the original , loss of appetite (much more than the original), less shivers, almost no "loving, caring" feeling compared to mdma.

so this thing happened with me, we did this 3 days in a row (the new pills)(about 4-5 pills a night) , by the last day, I got a horrible "cramp" in my heart and the middle of my chest, it felt like it was on fire and beating so fast, my whole body started cramping and I couldn't control my fingers and hands , my lip was twitching and it was so absolutely horribly scary to the point where I wanted to go to the hospital. this lasted for 20 ,minutes and went away. later he mentioned it may have been amphedamine but he had "no" idea.

so what my question is, was this still mdma? was it amphedamine? and could someone explain what their differences are? is there amphedamine in mdma? id love to know if im actually being drugged , hes been doing "mdma" for over 10 yrs from the same dealer .

I appreciate any answers!

What you're doing could be really dangerous, you need to educate your self! :)