Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

MDMA + 2-cb

mdmable

Bluelighter
Hey everyone.

I didn't know if this thread should be here or in the psychedelic section, but i have some question about doing 2-cb with MDMA.
I've done MDMA once a month for over a year now, and i got hold of some 2-cb (which I've never tried before).
I really want to try this combo at a festival in a couple of weeks but i'm very unsure how they combine together and dosing wise.
I don't have a lot of experience with psychedelics therefor i don't want to trip too hard. And i want to keep in control since its at a (2 day) festival.

I've done some reading and i see a lot of people advise taking the 2-cb on the end of the MDMA experience.
I think that sounds like a good possibility for me since i want to be in a good mood when i take the 2-cb and i never get any comedowns from MDMA so it seems like a good idea. (?)
What should i dose if i do it this way? is the 2-cb gonna be more potent when taken around two hours after the last MDMA dose then taking it itself?
When i'm at home with friends i usually dose 180 mg MDMA with a 120 mg MDMA re-dose two hours in. At this festival i'm thinking maybe 160 mg + 100 mg MDMA + 15-18mg 2-cb (oraly) a few hours later.
How does that sound ? I would rather roll hard and feel little effects of the 2-cb then the opposite and be in a psychedelic mania.

Another option is to take 2-cb on day one (probably a higher dose if done by itself?) and MDMA on day two.
But i feel rather skeptical about this because i like the idea beeing in a happy mood from the MDMA when taking 2-cb.

My girlfriend will also do this with me and she always plugs her MDMA (due to stomach problems)
Is it safe to plug 2-cb and how effective is it? I've heard you should half the dose. But people also said this about MDMA.
But other than a faster on-set and hitting a bit harder it doesn't seem to much of a difference. She normally dose 140 mg + 90 mg MDMA.