• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Making a oxycodone schedule as a daily kratom user?!

Bitchniggaz

Bluelighter
Ive been using Kratom on and off for a few years.
This run ive been on daily for about 6months.

I use different strains and colours of leaf to keep tolerance low and to get specific effects on different days/times.

For the most part i take 2smaller doses of green or white vein during the day.
(1dose in the morning and 1 about 3pm, i try to stay under 5g per day)
Since i buy various strains from different shops i can cycle my strains daily and my tolerance doesnt really increase.
The green and white strains i mostly use for energy and as a mood stabiliser.

Then about 2-3days per week i also take 1 dose of a red strain in the evening to chill out and pain management.
(I have nerve damage that some days can be quite bad)

I also have Oxycodone that i get from the doctor for this.
But i really dont want to use them often since they make me feel a bit to good.
So usually i only take it about 1-2times per month at most.
But when my pain is really bad it has happened that ive done it 2days in a row.

However i really want to avoid getting dependent on the hard opiates.(Also since i really enjoy the high im trying to stay ahead tolerance.
(So far i get the same effects since i started eating it)

My question is that if i would mess up and sometime eat it more then 3days in a row.
Would the red kratom be a strong enough opiod to kill most of the withdrawal symptoms?

What i mean is if im on oxy for lets say a week.
Could i go cold turkey and just maybe take high doses of a strong red kratom for some time and hopefully not feel the worst withdraw?