• LAVA Moderator: Mysterier

Lying to get paid for clinical trial.

First of all, I have read these comments, and for those of you that say there isn't any money to be made...well, you haven't done any research. I have been doing studies for over 10 years. that being said, I Have done studies ranging from $3000 upwards of $8000 plus and for those of you that haven't heard of direct deposit, they do offer it, by which you might only wait 3-4 days after completion to get paid, in some cases at the beginning of the study, you simply request the check (if offered) on your final day, you may get it, or it may not be offered , but you're assured not to if you don't ask. I have done in patient and out and those of you that are interested in these studies, well do your homework there are plenty of websites to get you started, I am not sure I can list them here, so I guess ask me! I made in just 1 year $47,350 that's better than most regular jobs, so...you should decide for yourself and try to get into one. Just my advice!