• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

LSD,Dmt and heroin

Well then you're doing something wrong. I have lots of experience with DMT and read lots of Experience Reports and your reaction is atypical. 10mg may have been too low of a dose. Low doses of tryptamines can be uncomfortable. Try a higher dose and get back to us about it please, this interests me :)

I've never heard anyone compare it to duster gas before so there must be something wrong.

DMT is absolutley one of the most powerful psychedelics in existence. If you are comparing it to "duster" then there's only 2 possible scenarios: you got shitty DMT or you didn't do the DMT correctly. Literally, every person I've ever seen smoke DMT has been blown away by it - and I'm talking about seriously experienced users of psychedelics. If you think we're all full of shit have you bothered to look up it's entry in TIHKAL?
If you do ever decide to try it again, try closing your eyes after you finish the hit. Ive noticed that the closed eye visuals can be extraordinary before any open eye comes on.

It was definitely vapor, kept flame far from foil, let it heat up veeery slowly and then bam, it kinda started fizzing or something and lots of vapor filled up. I mean smoking would just mean I would've had a lower dose, as soon as I set the bottle down I was like 'oh shit' and had to lay down. Like duster.

I'm just wondering if I got all buzzzzed like duster from the foil. I figured maybe something harmful could come from smoking off the foil without lighting it up first and getting the shit out of it, but I didn't think anything from it would do anything to me, like make my head buzz or something. Like duster.