Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

LSD + 2c-b = flipping trip or combination

bla-ljus

Bluelighter
Hi.
I have experience on LSD, I have experience on MDMA, I have experience on LSD+MDMA.
For the combination, the 3 times I've done it, it's always been more or less LSD trip interrupted by MDMA. I would not call my MDMA trip being enhanced by LSD.

Now, I'm in posession of 2c-b, which I've never done before, but told that it combines well with LSD. I've read many of the threads: "Always do new stuff without combining with other substances", but I'm a bone head, so I disregard those :).
I'm intending to extend my mind by doing big amount of LSD on one day and then next day it's 2c-b. No, i've been told that 2c-b goes well with LSD. My only question is: Does 2c-b act the same way as MDMA with LSD, that is: once you start feeling second substance (2c-b), LSD feeling/effects totally disappear or will you be more high than either one taken alone?

I happend to try this a few weeks back and had the most intense trip of my life. It wasn't even enjoyable as it was that intense as walls were melting,i was melting, i was just sat alone in a black room ( i was really in a house with a few friends and lights where on) and i kept seeing little boy about 4 that kept coming in and holding my hand and taking me about the house!, even though there really was no little guy. The whole experience was fucked up i personally wouldn't recommend it but i would recommend doing 2-cb on it's own as it's a great psychedelic.

If your LSD trip was interrupted by MDMA, then the reason it was only this, and not the utopian beauty and synergy of a candyflip, is because you didn't do enough LSD, or the timing was wrong.

You need to take enough LSD to forget who you are somewhat, and then 4 hours later, you take a dose of MDMA. You forget yourself, and then you find yourself.