• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Benzos Kpins addiction, I need help.

Louis225

Greenlighter
Hi. So I’ve been following blue light for a long time but this is my first time ever posting. So forgive me if this is not the place to post this but I’m Hoping to maybe find some help. I’ll try and start from the beginning... so I’ve done just about everything except heroine and was a heavy user of molly, white, xans (especially xans) and anything in between. I got “cleanish” about 2 years ago. Cleanish meaning that I have done a zero uppers in the last two years with the occasional perc, xan and kpins. Which brings me to the reason I’m writing this today. I stopped doing drugs two sum years ago because I over dosed on a mixture of xans coke and whatever else my dumbass was doing for the two week period of time leading up to my overdose. ( I have no memory of it). When I woke up and started seeing a doctor he prescribed me 3mg kpin Dailey. That was at least two years ago (i really can’t remember how long exactly it’s been my memory is completely fucked) anyway I’ve been on that dose for awhile now and I’m finally coming to a time that he’s trying to cut me back. I’ve gone from 3mg Dailey to 2mg Dailey and he’s due to cut me back to 1mg In about 3 months. I’m very worried I’ll go back to the Xanax when he cuts me to a point I can’t bear. Any input would be appreciated. Sorry for long rambley post , I have been drinking a lot lately due to being cut back the 1mg and seem to be drunk every day. shich is probably another thing I should’ve mentioned. I’ve been drinking heavily for a year or more now and even more heavily lately. I’m drunk as I type this...