Job+snow+car=Big ol disaster!!

Bubbleberry

Bluelighter
Something happened last night that i would like to share with you all.... First thing, i work as a pizza deliver girl and i Have to use my own car, I had to work last night from 5 till 10 not bad i guess....
Secondly It was snowing like crazy last night, it was like a big ol blizzard came and decided to make my life hell for the duration of work last night
Of course it was going to get really busy cuz people dont want to leave their houses and risk near certain death to get their dinner, so its my job to risk my life to get it there for them.
I was getting quite aggitated because, despite all the snow and slipperyness and near death everytime i would try to stop or turn corners,i guess the customers figuerd that they did not need to tip me. (while trying to take a curve in the road i was on, oh i was going about 10 mph I lost control of my car and drove it up onto the side walk and right into the side of a local bar, thank god it was made of cement or something cuz no damage to the building, but i cracked the cheap plastic grill on my car.)
then 9:30 rolls around and im on my last delivery, i guess the wet cold snow got to my car cuz it died on me while i was trying to turn into some guys drive way. it died in the middle of the road.
I got the guy to help me push my car to the curb so i could walk back to the store and deal with it later. so we are pushing my car backwards, im pushing and steering at the same time and dude is pushing the front and all of a suddin i loose my footing and take a nasty spill feet first underneath my car.