• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Iv heroin

closeau

Bluelighter
Ok so I'm a beginner. I know, don't start. My question is preparation. This is what I know. Put heroin and water in spoon. Mix thou role. Heat till boiling with lighter. Let cool down. Filter using cotton, I have no micron filter.Find a vein and go. Is there anything wrong with this? Also I don't have scales that go under a g so how do I know how much. I was just gonna take a pinch. I have a high tolerance from shooting dilaudid so idk. Thanks

Do not "heat til boiling". That's a no no. It destroys opiates.

Do you have east coast powder type or black tar type? If tar, heat gently. If ecp don't use any heat.

I never had scales in over 20 yrs. but I got pre measured stamp bags. How much to start with depends on your snorting/ smoking tolerance. What do you normAlly do? Do you only do Dilaudid?

I mean, if it's bags and you have a tolerance start with a half bag or bag (depending on current habit) and gauge from there what you need. Doing a test shot isn't a bad idea