• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

is this just me

suzieq70s

Bluelighter
I'm new to weed. 2 months in. Maybe 3 or 4 times a week at night. Start out slow Take a hit from a pipe thing that looks like a metal cigarette. Wait 5 minutes or so take another hit. Wait 5 minutes and so on. For a total of usually 4 hits.

But I come inside and I can feel each hit as it takes hold and kicks it up a notch. Almost as if I can feel the levels of the come up.

Is it just me or does anyone else experience this

Like I said be gentle I'm new to it lol

Well it's all how you smoke.

For me, a bong rip will make me feel weird and spacey for 1 or 2 minutes and then the sedating body high kicks in with a pleasant mood lift. Joints take a little longer to take effect in my experience.

I can't figure out all that fancy stuff like bongs lol. But it's weird if I wait 5 minutes or so between hits tokes whatever the proper word is I can definitely feel that every 5 minutes there is a definite feeling of the level if high going up a notch. When it happens it's like woah lol. Then I just sit back relax and enjoy the shit out of it

Yeah if you wait if gives you time to feel it. I like that idea though, levelling up haha.

Usually I just keep taking bigass hits nonstop because my tolerance is higher, and after a while I start to feel spacy and etc so a few more hits and then I'm usually good to move onto munchies of videogames or whatever.

Yeah if you wait if gives you time to feel it. I like that idea though, levelling up haha.

Usually I just keep taking bigass hits nonstop because my tolerance is higher, and after a while I start to feel spacy and etc so a few more hits and then I'm usually good to move onto munchies of videogames or whatever.

Since I'm relatively new I gotta wait the 5 minutes or so for the cough to settle down lol But yeah the "levels" are kinda cool