Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Infection plus hallucinations after rolling twice at weekend

tsolo

Greenlighter
Hi,

So this is a stupidly long narrative on something that I'm quite worried but more confused about. If there's anyone out there who wouldn't mind putting up with so many words and giving me some insight into what's going on then I'd be very grateful. I'm a huge rookie when it comes to pills and any advice I've seen online on what's going on isn't specific enough.

So I took my first ecstasy pill this October. Since then I have admittedly been abusing them in that I take them too often (dropping maybe 3-4 times a month) and also rolling sometimes two days in a row, like this weekend just gone. I'm not going to pretend I'm any sort of expert on the whole subject/ecstasy and MDMA in general, I just pop the pills and see what happens, normally 2 pills at one (I started off with half/one but soon moved on to 2).

Last Friday I popped two pills slightly apart, one pink XTC pill and another light pink Louis Vuitton/LV pill a bit later. Was a great night though the come up and the high are never like they used to be, I had stomach cramps and felt a little too sober the whole way through, and later around 7 hours later I dabbed a fair bit of MDMA so I was still up when I tried to sleep around 1pm next day (Saturday).

Stupidly once I'd woken up again at 7pm I knew I was going out later that day, had a couple of drinks with mates then again over the course of the night popped another 1 and 1/2 of the XTC pills, and the high was pretty mediocre, didn't feel much even though I looked mashed. I smoked maybe 2g of weed over that night as well which made me feel quite strange as it normally does when I mix weed with pills.