• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

IM klonopin into thigh

sonicwhite

Bluelighter
Okay so I broke my one mg pill in half. Dissolved it in water in a lid. I know I needed alcohol but unfortunately I didn't have it. So I dissolve it and put a cotton ball in there and let it soak up all the klonopin.

Than I went for the thigh. It hurt almost immediately. Burning but I am ok. The pill is starting to come up and I feel kinda light headed. Now remember I've been on klonopin for six years. I got bored and the needles where tempting me.

Now the muscle in the thigh has bout of pain but nothing I can't handle.

How long does it take full effects to hit granted this is my first time doing this so I probably screwed up somewhere?

I'm not a chemist but I'm pretty sure benzos and especially benzo pills aren't water soluble they have to be in ampoules solution ready , except for a few benzos like temazepam I think. Anyways I think you had placebo and you just shot a pill into your muscle lol

Seriously? IMing pills? That can mess you up so damn bad, seriously, don't do that. It's also pointless, tbh.

Sonic, you're not the type of person I would expect to be doing this type of thing. I'm not judging you man. I just would like you to have more respect for yourself, as I figure things must be pretty shitty for you if this sounded like a good idea. Benzodiazepines aren't fully soluble in water. You probably had a small amount of active drug in your solution, but to say that you somehow got a pill of Clonazepam cleanly into a rig and everything was hunky dory would defy the physical and chemical properties of the drug itself.