• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

I want to try MDMA but i'm confused.

lappep

Greenlighter
Hello everyone, I'm finally thinking of trying mdma(ecstasy), but when I knew that it has effects on the heart beats, i started reconsidering my decision, because sometimes I feel that my heart beat are very strong and fast, and sometimes i have like 2 very strong beats in a row that i feel like i'm tired (like i've been running ) for like 2 secons then it's gone , I have not visited a doctor but I think it's called "heart murmur", anyway I would like to know if ecstasy would affect this, and is it dangerous ? i'm not taking any medicine BTW, and i've been advised to start with half a pill

thanks

i have been using mdma since 2008 very often. my heart rate is faster than average and i have type 1 diabetes. while i am on mdma my heart rate actually beats healthier than when sober and my diabetes(blood sugar levels) are honestly healthier as well. every body is different though. im no doctor but if i was you i would start with a low dose and see how you react and go from there. keep in mind if you worry to much about your heart beating strange while on any drug your mind might cause a placebo effect making you think something is wrong when really its not or anxiety could cause your heart and mind to race. so just keep it cool and be chill. FIRST FIND OUT FACTS OF YOUR POSSIBLE CONDITION WITH MDMA BEFORE. IM NO DOC SO BE SAFE. mdma is a life changing drug that can cause understanding of the most important things in life. it solved lifes riddles for me enjoy ecstasy be free but be safe first.

thanks you, just a question, is half a pill considered a low dose or not? or should I start with 1/4 pill and check if there is side effects or allergies or not, if not I take the other 1/4?