• S E X
    L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

I prostituted before, boyfriend of 5 years still won't trust me or believe I've chang

Curious56

Greenlighter
Hello, this is my first time ever posting so I expect to get feedback from all ends of the spectrum. u Don't know if it's even "normal" to post but I'm out of options and I really don't know what else to do, nor do I have anyone to talk to. I'm going to be completely honest and open about everything so that everyone can understand my situation aas best as possible. So here goes: